Additional Menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact Information
Annual Fund Office

David Fraboni
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Santa Rita Hall 109
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Phone: (973) 290-4455

Office Hours:
M-F: 8:30am-4:30pm

Memorial and Tribute Gifts

Web Content Display Web Content Display

We are deeply grateful to our donors for choosing Saint Elizabeth University to honor or remember their family, friends, and faculty. It is a source of strength and inspiration to our SEU community.

Memorial Gifts

Tribute Gifts

  • Victoria and Frank Adamek
  • Elizabeth Brandt Alcamo, 1989
  • Sister Elena F. Arminio
  • Donna Martiniello Callanan, 1970
  • Sr. Jane Cavanaugh
  • Joseph C. Ciccone
  • Class of 1960
  • Dr. Elena Colicelli, S.C.
  • Sr. Regina Cordis
  • Sister Ellen Farrell
  • Marjorie Feinstein
  • Mary Kathleen Mason Fitzgerald, 1970
  • Anne Suhenyak Ford, 1937
  • Sr. Anita Richard Heilenday
  • Dr. Kathleen Hunter and Mr. Arthur Leyenberger
  • Meghan Jones-Mullin, 2001
  • Sister Marie Irma Kessler
  • Mary Lou Callahan Lauterhahn, 1965
  • Sabrina Nowosielecki, 2010
  • Patricia O'Keefe
  • Etta Marie Martorano Rizzuto, 1951
  • Margaret Roman
  • Patricia Schall
  • George Sirgiovanni, Ph.D.
  • Helen J. Streubert
  • Those who are sick
  • Dr. Joan T. Walters, S.C.
  • LeKeshea Brooks Wertz, 1994
  • Jesse Xun Yu
  • Business Department
  • Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth