Meet the Advancement Team

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Joseph Erckert

Vice President
(973) 290-4455
jerckert@steu.edu

Janice Hill

Assistant Vice President
(973) 290-4468
jhill01@steu.edu

Carol Ann Koert

Director
Alumni Engagement
(973) 290-4208
ckoert@steu.edu

Denise Panyik-Dale

Director
Communications and Marketing
(973) 290-4606
dpdale@steu.edu

Theresa Valentino

Director
Development
(973) 290-4711
tvalentino@steu.edu

David Rabinowitz

Director
Web Services
(973) 290-4084
drabinowitz@steu.edu

Tanya Sorce

Director
Advancement Operations
(973) 290-4465
tsorce@steu.edu

Carol Dunn

Publications Officer
(973) 290-4483
cdunn@steu.edu

Jacie Woznicki

Graphic Designer
(973) 290-4216
jwoznicki@steu.edu

M.C. Robinson

P.R./Social Media Specialist
(973) 290-4416
mrobinson03@steu.edu

Louise Novotny

Stewardship Coordinator
(973) 290-4415
lnovotny@steu.edu