Board of Trustees

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Members of Saint Elizabeth University's Board of Trustees are primarily responsible for establishing and/or approving general policies for the administration of the University, nomination of the President, and financial stability, and are noted for devoting their time and resources to making the University a preeminent institution of higher education.

  • Michael J. McGovern, B.S., M.A., Ed.D.
    Chair, SEU Board of Trustees
  • Sook May Ong, B.S., M.S.
    Vice Chair, SEU Board of Trustees
  • Gary B. Crosby, Ph.D.
    President, Saint Elizabeth University and Treasurer, SEU Board of Trustees
  • Gailon W. McGowen, Jr., B.A., J.D.
    Secretary, SEU Board of Trustees
  • Rachelle M. Bin, B.A., J.D.
  • Marcia Y. Cantarella, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
  • Sister Margaret Conlon, B.A., M.A.
  • Lathrop Craig, B.A., M.S., M.B.A.
  • David M. Daly, B.S., M.B.A.
  • Reverend A. Craig Dunn, B.A., M.Div., S.T.M., D.Min.
  • Sister Maureen Dunne, B.A., M.A.
  • Perry Jones
  • Raymond G. Kunz, B.S., M.B.A.
  • Lois Mancuso, B.A., M.A.E.
  • Sister Cecilia McManus, SC, B.S.N., M.S.N.
  • Donna B. McNamara, B.A., Ph.D.
  • Sister Patricia A. Mennor, SC, A.A., M.S.W., M.S.
  • Irena Moore, B.A., M.S., LPC, LCADC, ACS
  • Nikki Sumpter, B.S., M.S.