Departmental Directory

Jump to:
Academic Affairs | Enrollment Management | Finance and Administration
Office of the President | Student Life | University Advancement

Employee Directory
(must be logged in to My SEU to access)


Academic Affairs

Academic Programs

American Studies

americanstudies@steu.edu
(973) 290-4376

Program Details

Applied Behavior Analysis

aba@steu.edu
(973) 290-4389

Program Details

Art, Dance & Music

artdancemusic@steu.edu
(973) 290-4315

Program Details

Biology

biology@steu.edu
(973) 290-4161

Program Details


Business & Management

businessmgmt@steu.edu
(973) 290-4168

Program Details

Chemistry & Biochemistry

chembio@steu.edu
(973) 290-4088

Program Details

Communication

communication@steu.edu
(973) 290-4327

Program Details

Computer Science

compsci@steu.edu
(973) 290-4067

Program Details


Criminal Justice

criminaljustice@steu.edu
(973) 290-4324

Program Details

Data Analytics

dataanalytics@steu.edu
(973) 290-4067

Program Details

Digital Media Design & Marketing

digitalmedia@steu.edu
(973) 290-4315

Program Details

Education

education@steu.edu
(973) 290-4418

Program Details


English

english@steu.edu
(973) 290-4317

Program Details

Foods & Nutrition

foodsnutrition@steu.edu
(973) 290-4117

Program Details

Global Studies

globalstudies@steu.edu
(973) 290-4376

Program Details

Health Sciences

ahs@steu.edu
(973) 290-4168

Program Details


History & Political Science

historypolisci@steu.edu
(973) 290-4376

Program Details

Mathematics

math@steu.edu
(973) 290-4068

Program Details

Nursing

nursing@steu.edu
(973) 290-4074

Program Details

Physician Assistant

pa@steu.edu
(973) 290-4157

Program Details


Psychology

psychology@steu.edu
(973) 290-4106

Program Details

Public Health

publichealth@steu.edu
(973) 290-4271

Program Details

Religious Studies & Philosophy

relstudphil@steu.edu
(973) 290-4370

Program Details

Social Work

socialwork@steu.edu
(973) 290-4430

Program Details


Sociology

sociology@steu.edu
(973) 290-4155

Program Details

Spanish

spanish@steu.edu
(973) 290-4376

Program Details

Sport Management & Marketing

sportmgmtmktg@steu.edu
(973) 290-4168

Program Details

Theology

theology@steu.edu
(973) 290-4329

Program Details


Academic Departments

Academic Success Center

casc@steu.edu
(973) 290-4325

Learn More

Accessibility Services

accessibility@steu.edu
(973) 290-4261

Learn More

Educational Opportunity Fund

apply@steu.edu
(973) 290-4700

Learn More

Honors Program

honorsprogram@steu.edu
(973) 290-4376

Learn More


Mahoney Library

library@steu.edu
(973) 290-4237

Learn More

Registrar

registrar@steu.edu
(973) 290-4460

Learn More

 

 


Enrollment Management

Admissions

apply@steu.edu
(973) 290-4700

Financial Aid

financialaid@steu.edu
(973) 290-4445

 

 


Finance and Administration

Bursar

bursar@steu.edu
(973) 290-4443

Conference & Event Services

ces@steu.edu
(973) 290-4384

Facilities

facilities@steu.edu
(973) 290-4331

Finance Office

finance@steu.edu
(973) 290-4471


Human Resources

hr@steu.edu
(973) 290-4452

Information Technology

helpdesk@steu.edu
(973) 290-4015

Security

security@steu.edu
(973) 290-4090

 


Office of the President

Office of the President

president@steu.edu
(973) 290-4427


Student Life

Athletics

athletics@steu.edu
(973) 290-4255

Campus Ministry

campusministry@steu.edu
(973) 290-4240

Career Services

careerservices@steu.edu
(973) 290-4204

Counseling Services

counseling@steu.edu
(973) 290-4134


Health Services

healthservices@steu.edu
(973) 290-4175

Residence Life

residencelife@steu.edu
(973) 290-4035

Student Employment

studentemployment@steu.edu
(973) 290-4215

Student Engagement

studentengagement@steu.edu
(973) 290-4219


Dean of Student Affairs

dhill@steu.edu
(973) 290-4318

Volunteerism & Service-Learning

vsl@steu.edu
(973) 290-4245

 
 

University Advancement

Advancement Operations

annualfundupdate@steu.edu
(973) 290-4465

Alumni Engagement

alumni@steu.edu
(973) 290-4208

Communications & Marketing

news@steu.edu
(973) 290-4606

Planned Giving

plannedgiving@steu.edu
(973) 290-4711